Our Footprint

Junior Achievement of Northeastern New York is comprised of three regional operating areas: Capital, Adirondack and Mid-Hudson Regions. In all, twelve counties in New York State make up JANENY. The following are the counties served by each region:

Capital Region Counties:  

  • Albany County 
  • Columbia County 
  • Fulton County 
  • Greene County 
  • Montgomery County 
  • Rensselaer County (Southern) 
  • Saratoga County (Below Saratoga) 
  • Schenectady County

Adirondack Region Counties: 

  • Saratoga County (Saratoga North) 
  • Warren County  
  • Washington County

Mid-Hudson Region Counties: 

  • Dutchess County  
  • Ulster County